I should think about my own tree…

sethsnap

It’s time again for you to write the caption.  In the Your Story series, I ask each of you to write a story, a poem, your feelings or even just one word for one of my pictures.  You all do such a wonderful job and I enjoy reading each comment.  You never cease to surprise me with your wonderful stories.

Put your writing cap on, find your best pen and start writing.

To purchase a Seth Snap product, please visit the Seth Snap store.  To see more of my work, please visit my galleries.

Past Your Story blog posts:

Your Story
Your Story:Blue
Your Story: Country
Your Story: Blue Bank
Your Story: The View
Your Story: Forgotten
Your Story: Night and Day

View original post

It seems to be interesting

Cristian Mihai

It’s irevuo week here at my… uhm.. blog, and I thought it would be cool to introduce you to the crew. You know, the guys who are going to write the articles, interviews, and stuff.

Of course, the best way to do this is to interview them. So say hi to Ioana. She’s Romanian, and she doesn’t like long walks on the beach. I’ll let her tell you more…

View original post 519 more words

Late Autumn


Jewelry set (necklace, bracelet and earings) made by polymeric pieces (Millefiori Technique), with wood beads, metal supplies and coloured stone slices. 50 RON

